Southmead Hospital Charity
Princess Campbell Office
Southmead Hospital
Bristol BS10 5NB


Call us on 0117 414 0170

Send us an email


Contact Hannah

Fundraising Officer


Hannah.Jones3@nbt.nhs.uk

07920 413700

Southmead Hospital Charity Community Support Officer Ian

Contact Ian

Community Support Officer


Ian.Riddell@nbt.nhs.uk

07514 941364

Photo of Southmead Hospital Charity's Community and Events Manager Adrian

Contact Adrian

Community & Events Manager


Adrian.Brown@nbt.nhs.uk

07514 941449

Contact Aislinn

Regular Giving Officer


Aislinn.Billings@nbt.nhs.uk

07895 215125

Contact Cate

Philanthropy Manager


Cate.Everitt@nbt.nhs.uk

07514 941393

Contact Julian

Head of Fundraising


Julian.Hall@nbt.nhs.uk

07761 329689

Contact Will

Business Development Manager


William.Todd@nbt.nhs.uk

07596 317213

Contact Rebecca

Communications & Marketing Manager


Rebecca.Davy@nbt.nhs.uk

07761 329679

Contact Ollie

Communications Coordinator


Ollie.Brown@nbt.nhs.uk

07598 403937

Thank you for your support – it makes a huge difference to our patients, their families and our staff.

  • Sign up for email updates